Where? (Original Jazz Classics Series) (Digital Album)

$14.40 Sale Save
Release Date: March 29, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC on March 29, 2024.

Bass player Ron Carter’s debut album Where? features Eric Dolphy (clarinet, sax, flute) and Mal Waldron (piano). The album was originally released in 1961 having been recorded at Rudy Van Gelder Studios in New Jersey. This reissue features remastered audio from the original master tapes and is available on 192/24 hi res digital.

1. Rally
2. Bass Duet
3. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
4. Where?
5. Yes, Indeed
6. Saucer Eyes

• Featuring Ron Carter (bass), Eric Dolphy (clarinet, sax, flute) and Mal Waldron (piano)
• Available on 192/24 hi res digital audio