The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 (LP)

$29.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The Traveling Wilburys would have never referred to themselves as a supergroup. Though comprised of some of the biggest names in modern music, the band was much more nonchalant than that. Formed out of friendship, spontaneity (and some would say pure kismet) the Traveling Wilburys were Bob DylanGeorge HarrisonTom PettyJeff Lynne and Roy Orbison.

With Roy Orbison's unexpected passing shortly after their debut, the Wilburys would continue as a foursome and release their second album, whimsically entitled The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 featuring the singles "Inside Out", "She's My Baby" and "Wilbury Twist".

A1. She’s My Baby
A2. Inside Out
A3. If You Belonged To Me
A4. The Devil’s Been Busy
A5. 7 Deadly Sins
A6. Poor House
B1. Where Were You Last Night?
B2. Cool Dry Place
B3. New Blue Moon
B4. You Took My Breath Away
B5. Wilbury Twist