Going To Hell (LP)

$22.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Going To Hell is the second studio album from American rock band The Pretty Reckless. Originally released in 2014, the album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200, making this the band's first top-10 album on the chart. The album spawned five singles, including ‚"Heaven Knows" ‚"Messed Up World", and "Follow Me Down", all three of which reached number one on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Songs Chart.

Side A
1. Follow Me Down
2. Going To Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House On A Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister

Side B
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting For A Friend

• Going To Hell debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, selling 35,000 albums in its first week.
• Includes the singles "Heaven Knows"‚ "Messed Up World" and "Follow Me Down”.