The Offspring (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


The Offspring began preparations for their first full-length album recording in March 1989 at South Coast Recording in Santa Ana, California, with Thom Wilson of Dead Kennedys, Social Distortion, The Vandals and Youth Brigade fame producing. During the sessions, the band re-recorded their early songs "I'll Be Waiting" and "Blackball", which both originally appeared on the band's 1986 single.

The Offspring originally released their self-titled debut studio album later in 1989 through the Long Beach independent label Nemesis Records on vinyl and cassette. After years of being out of print, frontman Dexter Holland would update the cover and re-release the album through his own Nitro Records in 1995. 


A1 Jennifer Lost The War
A2 Elders
A3 Out On Patrol
A4 Crossroads
A5 Demons
A6 Beheaded

B1 Tehran
B2 A Thousand Days
B3 Blackball
B4 I’ll Be Waiting


• The debut record from The Offspring
• The first reissue of the album to be made widely available