Starship Troopers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition (2LP - Black Vinyl)

$37.99 Sale Save
Release Date: August 4, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Starship Troopers is a cult-classic sci-fi action film which follows the story of Johnny Rico and his friends as they serve in the military during a war with an alien species known as the Arachnids. This 2-LP deluxe edition marks the first-ever vinyl release for Basil Poledouris’ score for the film, and features newly commissioned album art, as well as a fold-out poster, and exclusive new liner notes from director Paul Verhoeven and musician/daughter of composer Zoë Poledouris.



1. Fed-Net #1/Bug Attack On Newsman
2. Telepathy Practice/Carl Orders Cyrano
3. Friends Forever
4. Transporting
5. Fed-Net #2/Crime And Punishment
6. Carmen’s Shuttle Ride
7. Undocking
8. Teamwork
9. Dear John
10. Breckinridge Killed
11. Punishment/Asteroid Grazing
12. Call To War/Bad News From Home

1. War!!
2. Fed-Net #3/Countdown To Victory
3. Klendathu Drop
4. Fed-Net #4
5. Battle Ready
6. Rasczak’s Roughnecks
7. Tango Urilla
8. Johnny And Dizzy
9. Hopper Canyon/Mess Hall Mess

1. “Bugs!!!”
2. Radio Shack/Whiskey Outpost Pt. 2/Death Of Dizzy
3. Dizzy’s Funeral
4. Rico’s Roughnecks/Destruction Of The Rodger Young/Bug City

1. Brainbug/Cave Nuke
2. They Will Win
3. End Titles
4. Into It - Performed by Zoë Poledouris

12" 33RPM Album
24Pt Gatefold Rev Board
First Time on Vinyl
Fold-out poster
Exclusive Liner notes from Director and musican/daughter of composer Zoë Poledouris