Pleasure (LP / CD)

$14.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Format CD


First new studio album since 2014's Please.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


 Side A

  1. Soft Feelings
  2. I'm Always Watching You
  3. Serenading In The Trenches
  4. I Know Something That's Gonna Break Your Heart
  5. Siamese Twin

 Side B

  1. Bleeding Out Into The Blue
  2. Reminisce 
  3. Hello Stranger
  4. Violent Game
  5. Baby Come To Me

• Limited edition LP housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket includes digital download card with exclusive bonus track, "Theme From Pleasure"