Vicennial: 2 Decades of Seether (2-LP)

$29.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Vicennial :2 Decades of Seether is a career-spanning compliation of the RIAA Platinum selling artist’s greatest hits, including multiple #1 original singles, as well as the fan favorite cover of “Careless Whisper.” The tracklist, curated by the band, takes you through their impactful 20 year career – from their early breakthrough singles “Broken” and “Fine Again” to their recent radio success “Dangerous.”

LP 1, Side A
A1. Fake It
A2. Remedy
A3. Fine Again
A4. Broken
A5. Words As Weapons

LP 1, Side B
B1. Country Song
B2. Let You Down
B3. Rise Above This
B4. Weak
B5. Tonight

LP 2, Side C
C1. Nobody Praying For Me
C2. Careless Whisper
C3. Truth
C4. Gasoline
C5. Betray And Degrade

LP 2, Side D
D1. Breakdown
D2. Same Damn Life
D3. The Gift
D4. Driven Under
D5. Dangerous

• Career spanning Greatest Hits album featuring two decades of Seether, including multiple #1 singles
• Features the bonus track “Careless Whisper”