Scream VI – Music from the Motion Picture – Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer (Stab Green 2LP)

$37.00 Sale Save
Release Date: March 8, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer. This gatefold Varèse Sarabande Vinyl Club exclusive 2-LP Stab Green pressing is limited to 1,000 copies, and features original artwork by Doaly and inner sleeves featuring cast photos.

Side A:
Scream VI Suite
Something Red
Walk It Off
Warmer Colder
Sam At The Shrink
Sam And Danny
Not Overreacting
Bodega Terror

Side B:

Stalking The Aisles
Stuck In Town
Last Therapy Session
It’s A Franchise
Ghostface History
Sam Is Suspect
The Core Four
Apartment Mayhem
Don’t Trust Anyone
Off The Case

Side C:

The Shrine
Game Recognize Game
Make Your Own Family
No Press Allowed
Tracing The Call
Gale’s Apartment
Gale Vs Ghostface
Tara’s Plan
Two Subways

Side D:

Kill Box
Tara And Chad
Theater Ambush
The Grand Finale

- Gatefold 2-LP
- Features original artwork by Doaly