Singable Songs For The Very Young (Album)

$12.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Format CD


Raffi’s first and still best-selling album. A blend of old favorites and classic originals, with lots of humor, rhyming fun, counting songs and more! Songs include "The More We Get Together," "Down by the Bay," "Brush Your Teeth," "Robin in the Rain," "Five Little Frogs," "I Wonder if I'm Growing Up," 
"Bumping Up and Down," "Must Be Santa," "Willoughby Wallaby Woo," "Spider on the Floor," "Baa Black Sheep," "Peanut Butter Sandwich," and more. A 19 song collection.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


1. The More We Get Together 
2. Down By The Bay 
3. Brush Your Teeth 
4. Robin In The Rain
5. Five Little Frogs 
6. I Wonder If I'm Growing 
7. Aikendrum 
8. Bumping Up And Down 
9. Must Be Santa 
10. Willoughby Wallaby Woo 
11. Spider On The Floor 
12. Baa Baa Black Sheep
13. Going To The Zoo 
14. My Dreydel 
15. Peanut Butter Sandwich 
16. Five Little Pumpkins 
17. The Sharing Song 
18. Mr. Sun 
19. Old McDonald Had A Band