Otis Redding

Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable




Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding contains the hits "I've Been Loving You Too Long", "These Arms of Mine", "My Lover's Prayer" and "Free Me" alongside many lesser-known songs such as "Gone Again", "Open the Door", "Waste of Time", and "Everybody Makes a Mistake" to name a few. They're all included in this compilation because they share the tangled theme of sorrow.


1. I Love You More Than Words Can Say 
2. Gone Again
3. Free Me
4. Open the Door [Alternate Version]
5. A Waste of Time
6. These Arms of Mine
7. I've Been Loving You Too Long
8. Everybody Makes a Mistake
9. Little Ol' Me
10. I've Got Dreams to Remember
11. Send Me Some Lovin'
12. My Lover's Prayer [Album Version]