A Day To Remember


$38.00 Sale Save
Release Date: July 19, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

PRE-ORDER ITEM! Order will be fulfilled when the stock arrives by expected ship date listed below. We recommend placing separate orders for pre-order and in-stock items. Orders with pre-order items will not ship until all pre-order items arrive.

Expected to ship the week of July 19, 2024.

15th anniversary pressing of A Day To Remember’s Gold-certified third album, Homesick. The two-LP set features the original album, two acoustic tracks and nine live tracks. Homesick features some of the band’s biggest hits to date, including “The Downfall Of Us All,” “If It Means A Lot To You” and “Have Faith In Me.” After its 2009 release, the album hit #21 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Independent Albums Chart, as well as KILLYOURSTEREO’s Album of the Year.

LP 1

Side A
1. The Downfall Of Us All
2. My Life For Hire
3. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
4. NJ Legion Iced Tea
5. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
6. Have Faith In Me

Side B
7. Welcome To The Family
8. Homesick
9. Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are
11. Another Song About The Weekend
12. If It Means A Lot To You

LP 2

Side A
13. The Downfall Of Us All (Live In Switzerland)
14. Fast Forward To 2012 (Live In Switzerland)
15. My Life For Hire (Live In Switzerland)
16. The Danger In Starting A Fire (Live In Switzerland)
17. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End (Live In Switzerland)
18. I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of? (Live In Switzerland)

Side B
19. A Shot In The Dark (Live In Switzerland)
20. You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance (Live In Switzerland)
21. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle (Live In Switzerland)
22. Homesick (Acoustic)
23. Another Song About The Weekend (Acoustic)

• Two-LP set
• Housed in a gatefold jacket on rainbow foil board with printed inner sleeves
• Album features some of the band's biggest hits and top-streamed songs including singles ""The Downfall of Us All,"" ""Have Faith In Me"" and ""If It Means A Lot To You.""
• ""The Downfall of Us All"" and ""If It Means A Lot To You"" are RIAA Gold certified
• Billboard 200 #21, Billboard Independent Albums #1, Billboard Hard Rock Albums #2
• Certified Gold in the US, UK and Canada
• Several of the tracks are available on Rock Band
• Final album featuring original guitarist, Tom Denney