Hawthorne Heights

The Silence In Black and White (White Vinyl)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


The Silence in Black in White is the debut studio album from acclaimed emo rock band Hawthorne Heights. Originally released in 2004, this album was the highest selling debut at the time of its release for Victory Records. The album is now certified Gold and features the breakout single “Ohio is for Lovers."


Side A 

  1. Life on Standby
  2. Dissolve and Decay
  3. Niki FM
  4. The Transition
  5. Blue Burns Orange
  6. Silver Bullet

Side B 

  1. Screenwriting an Apology
  2. Ohio Is for Lovers
  3. Wake Up Call
  4. Sandpaper and Silk
  5. Speeding Up the Octaves
• Solid White Vinyl
• This is a limited edition pressing