If You've Never Been (180g LP)

$29.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Following in the footsteps of Oasis and the Verve, Embrace became a pop sensation in post-Brit-pop Britain, breaking through in the late ‘90s. This pressing represents the first reissue of their third album, If You’ve Never Been

Featuring the UK Top 40 hit singles “Wonder” and “Make It Last,” the album took a dramatic shift in direction from their earlier rockier sound, displaying their versatility in a thoughtful, tender approach to the body of work. The vinyl format has been long out-of-print since its original 2001 release, making this in-demand for collectors and fans alike.

Side A 
1 Satellites
2 Over
3 I Hope You're Happy Now
4 Wonder
5 Many Will Learn

Side B 
1 It's Gonna Take Time
2 Hey, What You Trying To Say
3 If You've Never Been In Love With Anything
4 Make It Last
5 Happiness Will Get You In The End

• Featuring singles “Wonder” and “Make It Last”
• 180-gram LP pressed at Memphis Record Pressing