Creedence Clearwater Revival

Mardi Gras (180g LP)

$29.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Released in April 1972, Mardi Gras marked Creedence Clearwater Revival's farewell as a musical entity after 5 enormously successful years. Yet this album, as its title suggests, is more a celebration than a swan song. With the departure of guitarist Tom Fogerty a year previously, the group worked closely as a trio, sharing writing, singing, and production duties. 180-gram audiophile vinyl edition.

    A1. Lookin’ for a Reason
    A2. Take It Like a Friend
    A3. Need Someone to Hold
    A4. Tearin’ Up the Country
    A5. Someday Never Comes
    B1. What Are You Going to Do
    B2. Sail Away
    B3. Hello Mary Lou
    B4. Door to Door
    B5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker

    • 180g Vinyl •
    • Mastered by George Horn at Fantasy Records