Hints, Allegations & Things Left Unsaid (CD)

Hints, Allegations & Things Left Unsaid (CD)

$10.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock

Formed in Georgia in the early ’90s with principal songwriter/lead vocalist Ed Roland at the helm, Collective Soul delivered some of the best melodic modern rock hits of the ’90s. Their ’94 debut album, HINTS, ALLEGATIONS AND THINGS LEFT UNSAID, generated the breakthrough #11 Billboard hit “Shine,” and was the first of four platinum-selling albums for the band.

1. Shine
2. Goodnight, Good Guy
3. Wasting Time
4. Sister Don’t Cry
5. Love Lifted Me
6. In A Moment
7. Heaven's Already Here
8. Pretty Donna (Instrumental)
9. Reach
10. Breathe
11. Scream
12. Burning Bridges
13. All

• Features the band's breakthrough #11 Billboard hit “Shine”