Collective Soul

7even Year Itch (Black & Gray Marble – Craft Recordings Exclusive)

$26.00 Sale Save
Release Date: December 1, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Multi-Platinum artist, Collective Soul, is releasing 7even Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994-2001 for the first time on vinyl. The album features hits such as “Shine” and “The World I Know,” along with “Perfect Day,” featuring Elton John. In addition to their hits, the band included two new tracks, “Next Homecoming” and “Energy” on the original album. The 2001 release hit #50 on the Billboard 200 and #9 on the Canadian album chart. The album celebrates Collective Soul’s breadth and versatility. Pressed on black and gray marble vinyl available exclusively through the Craft Recordings store.

Side A
1. Heavy
2. She Said
3. Shine
4. Energy
5. Run
6. Gel
7. Perfect Day

Side B
1. Precious Declaration
2. Why, Pt. 2
3. The World I Know
4. Next Homecoming
5. Listen
6. December
7. Forgiveness

• Multi-platinum selling artist
• First time on vinyl
• Over 500,000 copies sold
• Collection of the band’s greatest hits from the years 1994-2001, including Billboard Mainstream Rock No. 1’s “December,” “The World I Know,” “Precious Declaration,” “Listen” and “Heavy”
• Includes the track, ""Perfect Day,"" featuring Elton John
• Pressed at MRP