The Very Best of Buck Owens & Susan Raye (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Buck Owens and Susan Raye were one of the most successful country duet acts of the era, and this compilation includes the Top 20 hits “We’re Gonna Get Together,” “The Great White Horse” and “Togetherness.” From 1969-1986, Owens co-hosted the popular show Hee Haw, which introduced Susan Raye as a featured performer. Owens’ Hall of Fame solo career included 21 #1 hits, while Susan Raye had seven top-10 and 19 top-40 country hits, including “L.A. International Airport", an international pop hit in 1971.

Side A:
1. We're Gonna Get Together (2:06)
2. Togetherness (2:11)
3. Together Again (2:24)
4. Cryin' Time (2:46)
5. Love Is Strange (2:37)
6. The Great White Horse (3:46)
7. Today I Started Loving You Again (2:42)

Side B:
1. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As Long As You Love Me) (2:03)
2. Think Of Me When You’re Lonely (2:09)
3. Your Tender Loving Care (2:44)
4. Looking Back to See (2:27)
5. The Good Old Days (Are Here Again) (2:42)
6. Sweethearts In Heaven (2:28)
7. Love Makes The World Go Around (2:25)

• Includes the Top 20 Hits, “We’re Gonna Get Together,” “The Great White Horse” and “Togetherness.”