After the Eulogy (CD)

$15.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


After the Eulogy is the second full-length release from progressive hardcore band BoySetsFire, first released in 2000. The album features the band’s most popular song to date, "Rookie." BoySetsFire was formed in Delaware in 1994 by singer Nathan Gray, guitarists Josh Latshaw and Chad Istvan, bassist Darrell Hyde, and drummer Matt Krupanski. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. This release coincides with the band’s 25th anniversary.  

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


1 - After The Eulogy 
2 - Rookie
3 - Pariah Under Glass
4 - When The Rhetoric Dies 
5 - Still Waiting For The Punchline 
6 - The Abominations Of Those Virtuous 
7 - Our Time Honored Tradition Of Cannibalism 
8 - (Compassion) As Skull Fragments On The Wall 
9 - My Life In The Knife Trade 
10 - Across Five Years 
11 - Twelve Step Hammer Program 
12 - Unspoken Request 
13 - The Force Majeure 


• Release coincides with the band’s 25th anniversary
• Remastered audio by Paul Blakemore