Albert King

Born Under A Bad Sign (CD)

$11.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


The second studio album from Albert King, Born Under A Bad Sign was released in 1967. King's first album for Stax Records would change the face of American music with the modernization of the blues. 

  1. Born Under a Bad Sign
  2. Crosscut Saw
  3. Kansas City
  4. Oh, Pretty Woman
  5. Down Don't Bother Me
  6. The Hunter
  7. I Almost Lost My Mind
  8. Personal Manager
  9. Laundromat Blues
  10. As the Years Go Passing By
  11. The Very Thought Of You
  12. Born Under a Bad Sign [Take 1 - Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  13. Crosscut Saw [Take 1 - Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  14. The Hunter [Take 1 - Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  15. Personal Manager [Take 15 - Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  16. Untitled Instrumental [Take 3 - Alternate] [Alternate Take] [Instrumental]