Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)
Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)

Victory Records

Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2-LP)

$29.99 Sale Save

Only 2 left in stock


Twenty is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their studio albums; Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave. Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to “A Decade Under The Influence” in a sweaty club or hearing “MakeDamnSure” on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from the genre-defying band. The set also features two new songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years. Standard black vinyl 2-LP edition. 

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


Disc 1 

Side A

  1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 
  2. You’re So Last Summer 
  3. Timberwolves at New Jersey 
  4. A Decade Under The Influence 
  5. Set Phasers To Stun 
  6. One-Eighty By Summer

Side B

  1. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
  2. MakeDamnSure
  3. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
  4. My Blue Heaven
  5. Sink Into Me
  6. Everything Must Go

Disc 2  

Side A

  1. Faith (When I Let You Down) 
  2. Call Me In The Morning
  3. Flicker, Fade
  4. Better Homes and Gardens

Side B

  1. Tidal Wave
  2. You Can't Look Back
  3. Call Come Running
  4. All Ready To Go 
  5. A Song For Dan

• A career-retrospective celebrating the 20th anniversary of Taking Back Sunday
• Includes two new studio recordings, "All Ready To Go" and "A Song For Dan"
• Standard black vinyl 
• 2-LP gatefold packaging