The Sound of Music (Standard) Digital

$10.00 Sale Save
Release Date: December 1, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC

Newly expanded, remastered and remixed edition of the one of the bestselling soundtracks of all time. With 14 previously unreleased tracks, this digital album collects every musical element from the film for the very first time. Includes the Rodgers & Hammerstein classics “My Favorite Things,” “Edelweiss,” “Do-Re-Mi,” “Maria” and many more.

1. Prelude and The Sound of Music
2. Overture and Preludium
3. Morning Hymn and Alleluia
4. Maria
5. I Have Confidence
6. Sixteen Going on Seventeen
7. My Favorite Things
8. Do-Re-Mi
9. The Sound of Music
10. The Lonely Goatherd
11. So Long, Farewell
12. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
13. Something Good
14. Processional and Maria
15. Edelweiss
16. Climb Ev’ry Mountain (Reprise)

Remixed and remastered audio
International versions (Spanish, German, French and Italian) available on standard digital.