Social Distortion

Mommy's Little Monster (Digital Album)

$18.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 10, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of SoCal punk pioneers Social Distortion's debut album Mommy’s Little Monster, this newly mastered digital edition of the album contains the nine original songs, including title track “Mommy’s Little Monster” and single “Another State of Mind”. 

1. The Creeps
2. Another State Of Mind
3. It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
4. Telling Them
5. Hour Of Darkness
6. Mommy's Little Monster
7. Anti-Fashion
8. All The Answers
9. Moral Threat

• 40th anniversary edition
• Including title track “Mommy’s Little Monster” and the single “Another State of Mind”