Greatest Hits (CD)

$10.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Greatest Hits compiles hits from throughout alt-rock legends Creed's career, consisting of each of U.S. singles from their first three albums, 1997's My Own Prison, 1999's Human Clay, and 2001's Weathered.


1. Torn
2. My Own Prison
3. What's This Life For
4. One
5. Are You Ready
6. Higher
7. With Arms Wide Open
8. What If
9. One Last Breath
10. Don't Stop Dancing
11. Bullets
12. My Sacrifice
13. Weathered