Social Distortion

Mommy’s Little Monster (180g Black & White Marble LP – CRAFT RECORDINGS EXCLUSIVE)

$30.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 10, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Exclusive Black & White Marble Vinyl edition of SoCal punk pioneers Social Distortion's debut album Mommy’s Little Monster. Released to celebrate the albums 40th anniversary, this is newly mastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. The album contains the nine original songs, including title track “Mommy’s Little Monster” and single “Another State of Mind”, and is newly packaged in a gatefold jacket to match the original release.

Side A
1. The Creeps
2. Another State Of Mind
3. It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
4. Telling Them

Side B
1. Hour Of Darkness
2. Mommy's Little Monster
3. Anti-Fashion
4. All The Answers
5. Moral Threat

• Exclusive Black & White Marble vinyl
• 40th anniversary edition
• Pressed on 180-gram vinyl
• New lacquer cut from original analog master tapes
• Packaged in gatefold jacket to match original release
• Including title track “Mommy’s Little Monster” and the single “Another State of Mind”