Around The Sun (2-LP)

$38.00 Sale Save
Release Date: July 14, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from Q-Tip. This 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and comes housed in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.

Disc 1, Side A

1. Leaving New York

2. Electron Blue

3. The Outsiders

Disc 1, Side B

4. Make It All Okay

5. Final Straw

6. I Wanted To Be Wrong

Disc 2, Side C

7. Wanderlust

8. Boy In The Well

9. Aftermath

Disc 2, Side D

10. High Speed Train

11. The Worst Joke Ever

12. The Ascent Of Man

13. Around The Sun

· Features “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust”

· Includes “The Outsiders,” featuring Q-Tip

· 2-LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl