Vince Guaraldi

A Charlie Brown Christmas: Silver Foil Edition (Black Vinyl LP)

$24.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

With such iconic tracks as “Christmas Time is Here” and the instantly recognizable “Linus and Lucy,” the Vince Guaraldi Trio’s soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Christmas shares the title of best-selling jazz album in history and is certified 4x Platinum. This version is pressed on standard black vinyl and housed in a silver foil and embossed jacket made only for 2021.

Side A
A1. O Tannenbaum
A2. What Child Is This
A3. My Little Drum
A4. Linus & Lucy
A5. Christmas Time Is Here (instrumental)

Side B
B1. Christmas Time Is Here (vocal)
B2. Skating
B3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B4. Christmas Is Coming
B5. Für Elise
B6. The Christmas Song

• Silver foil and embossed jacket produced only for 2021
• Pressed on standard weight vinyl.