Mighty Real: Greatest Dance Hits (Pink 2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

A quarter of a century after his passing, Sylvester makes a fabulous debut back into a prolific time in the LGBT community just the way he would have liked it, through dance music. This 11-track release, available on double pink vinyl, features a number of original Sylvester 12" singles, as well as the brand new remix of the iconic "You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)" by Grammy-nominated remixer and DJ, Ralphi Rosario (Rihanna, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Madonna, etc.).

A1. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Ralphi's Mighty Dub Mix) (8:36)
A2. Dance (Disco Heat) (8:31)
B1. Stars (10:27)
B2. Can't Stop Dancing (7:43)
B3. Changes (3:09)
C1. Over And Over (7:14)
C2. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight (5:59)
C3. I Need You (5:59)
D1. Sell My Soul (5:55)
D2. Body Strong (8:40)
D3. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (6:20)

• Gatefold jacket
• Pressed on pink vinyl