New Adventures In Hi-Fi: 25th Anniversary Edition (Digital Album)

$19.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.’s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This expanded digital collection offers the original album newly remastered, along with 13 B-sides and rarities.

1. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2. The Wake-Up Bomb
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow
5. E-Bow the Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky the Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite
15. Tricycle
16. Departure
17. Wall of Death
18. Undertow (live)
19. Wichita Lineman
20. New Test Leper (live acoustic)
21. The Wake-Up Bomb (live)
22. Binky the Doormat (live)
23. King of Comedy (808 State Remix)
24. Be Mine (Mike on Bus version)
25. Love Is All Around
26. Sponge
26. Leave (Alternate Version)

• Remastered album
· Includes 13 B-sides and rarities