Taking Back Sunday

Twenty (2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Twenty is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their studio albums; Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave.

Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to “A Decade Under The Influence” in a sweaty club or hearing “MakeDamnSure” on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from the genre-defying band. The set also features two new songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years. Standard black vinyl 2-LP edition.

LP 1
A1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team) 
A2. You’re So Last Summer 
A3. Timberwolves at New Jersey 
A4. A Decade Under The Influence 
A5. Set Phasers To Stun 
A6. One-Eighty By Summer
B1. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
B2. MakeDamnSure
B3. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
B4. My Blue Heaven
B5. Sink Into Me
B6. Everything Must Go

LP 2
C1. Faith (When I Let You Down) 
C2. Call Me In The Morning
C3. Flicker, Fade
C4. Better Homes and Gardens
D1. Tidal Wave
D2. You Can't Look Back
D3. Call Come Running
D4. All Ready To Go 
D5. A Song For Dan

• A career-retrospective celebrating the 20th anniversary of Taking Back Sunday
• Includes two new studio recordings, "All Ready To Go" and "A Song For Dan"
• Standard black vinyl
• 2-LP gatefold packaging