Between The Buried and Me

Alaska (2-LP)

$32.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Buy two items from the Between The Buried and Me collection to get 25% off your third item using the code BTBAM25 during checkout. Limited to one use per customer.

Alaska is the third studio album from GRAMMY-nominated progressive metal five piece Between the Buried and Me. Originally released in 2005 through Victory Records, it was the first album to feature the band’s current line-up with the addition of Dustie Waring on guitar, Dan Briggs on bass, and Blake Richardson on drums. The album achieved high critical acclaim and features some of the band’s most notable tracks, such as the title track and “Selkies: The Endless Obsession”. This pressing has been newly remixed and remastered to commemorate the band’s 20th anniversary.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. All Bodies
A2. Alaska
A3. Croakies and Boatshoes

B1. Selkies: The Endless Obsession
B2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
B3. Roboturner

C1. Backwards Marathon
C2. Medicine Wheel 

D1. The Primer
D2. Autodidact
D3. Laser Speed


      • Remixed and remastered audio.