Nico (180g LP)

$34.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Thirteen track collection of rarities, which includes an alternate mix of the Top 20 single "No Rain" as well as covers of Steppenwolf's "The Pusher" and John Lennon's "John Sinclair"


Side A

  1. The Pusher
  2. Hell
  3. Soup
  4. No Rain (Ripped Away Version)
  5. Soul One
  6. John Sinclair
  7. All That I Need

Side B

  1. Glitch
  2. Life Ain't So Shitty 
  3. Swallowed
  4. Pull
  5. St. Andrew's Hall
  6. Letters From A Porcupine

• Never before available on vinyl
• Mastered and cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• 180-gram LP plated and pressed at QRP
• Housed in a Stoughton old style tip-on gatefold jacket with insert and photos by Danny Clinch