My Own Prison: 25th Anniversary Edition (Root Beer LP - Craft Exclusive)

$25.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Limited to 1,000 copies on root beer brown-colored vinyl, exclusive to Craft Recordings.

Available for the first time on vinyl in celebration of its 25th anniversaryMy Own Prison is the debut album from hard rock titans Creed. First released in 1997, it's the album that began the band’s rapid ascent to becoming one of the biggest-selling artists of all time. Featuring four Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock #1 singles “My Own Prison,” “Torn,” “What’s This Life For” and “One.”

Side A
1. Torn
2. Ode
3. My Own Prison
4. Pity For A Dime
5. In America

Side B
6. Illusion
7. Unforgiven
8. Sister
9. What’s This Life For
10. One

• Album celebrates its 25th anniversary this year
• Available on vinyl for the first time ever
• Multi-platinum selling album
• Featuring four Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock #1 singles “My Own Prison,” “Torn,” “What’s This Life For” and “One”