The Maine

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop (Silver and Gold Marble – Craft Recordings Exclusive)

$26.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 17, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

15th anniversary pressing of The Maine’s debut album, Can’t Stop Won’t Stop. The album includes the single “Into Your Arms” and fan favorites “Everything I Ask For” and “Girls Do What They Want.” After its initial 2008 release, the album debuted at #40 on the Billboard 200 and #4 on the Independent Albums chart. Reflecting on the album's legacy, frontman John O’Callaghan told Alternative Press, “this album might be the rawest form of who our band is.” The LP is housed in a gatefold jacket and available on silver and gold marble exclusively through Craft Recordings.

Side A
1. Everything I Ask For
2. We All Roll Along
3. Girls Do What They Want
4. I Must Be Dreaming’
5. Into Your Arms
6. Time To Go

Side B
1. This Is The End
2. Whoever She Is
3. Count ‘em One, Two, Three
4. Kiss And Sell
5. You Left Me
6. We’ll All Be...

• Gatefold LP
• 15th anniversary pressing
• Features the single “Everything I Ask For”
• Billboard 200 Top 40 Album