Waltz For Debby (Original Jazz Classics Series) (Digital)

$18.00 Sale Save
Release Date: July 7, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, hi-res WAV or hi-res FLAC.

The fourth and final album by one of the most influential groups in jazz history, the Bill Evans Trio album “Waltz For Debby” was originally released in 1962 as a companion to “Sunday At The Village Vanguard”. This reissue features remastered audio from the original master tapes and is available on 192/24 hi res digital.

1. My Foolish Heart
2. Waltz For Debby
3. Detour Ahead
4. My Romance
5. Some Other Time
6. Milestones

• Release as part of newly relaunched Original Jazz Classic series
• Featuring Bill Evans (piano), Scott LaFaro (bass), and Paul Motian (drums)
• Available on 192/24 hi res digital audio