Nanci Griffith

Working in Corners Digital Album

$25.00 Sale Save
Release Date: September 8, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, hi-res WAV or hi-res FLAC. 

Nanci Griffith’s Working In Corners boxset celebrates the country icon’s first four albums: There’s A Light Beyond These Woods, Poet In My Window, Once In A Very Blue Moon, and GRAMMY nominated The Last of The True Believers. Her trailblazing career caused Rolling Stone to dub Griffith as “…one of the most critically acclaimed and beloved veterans of the country-folk-pop scene.


Disc 1 – There's a Light Beyond These Woods
1. I Remember Joe
2. Alabama Soft-Spoken Blues
3. Michael’s Song
4. Song for Remembered Heroes
5. West Texas Sun
6. There’s a Light Beyond These Woods
7. Dollar Matinee
8. Montana Backroads
9. John Phillip Griffith

Disc 2 – Poet in My Window
1. Can't Love Wrong
2. Marilyn Monroe/Neon and Waltzes
3. Heart of a Miner
4. Julie Anne
5. You Can’t Go Home Again
6. October Reasons
7. Wheels
8. Workin’ In Corners
9. Waltzing with the Angels
10. Trouble with Roses
11. Tonight I Think I’m Gonna Go Downtown
12. Poet In My Window

Disc 3 – Once in a Very Blue Moon
1. Ghost In The Music
2. Love Is A Hard Waltz
3. Roseville Fair
4. Mary & Omie
5. Friend Out In The Madness
6. I’m Not Drivin’ These Wheels (Bring The Prose To The Wheel)
7. Ballad Of Robin Winter-Smith
8. Daddy Said
9. Once In A Very Blue Moon
10. If I Were The Woman You Wanted
11. Year Down In New Orleans
12. Spin On A Red Brick Floor

Disc 4 – The Last of the True Believers
1. The Last of the True Believers
2. Love at the Five & Dime
3. St. Olav’s Gate
4. More than a Whisper
5. Banks of the Pontchartrain
6. Lookin’ for the Time (Working Girl)
7. Goin’ Gone
8. One of These Days
9. Love’s Found a Shoulder
10. Fly by Night
11. The Wing & the Wheel