Willie Colón

Lo Mato (Si No Compra Este LP) (Digital Album)

$9.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable



Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

First released in 1973, Lo Mato is filled with killer salsa grooves from beginning to end. Héctor Lavoe’s vocals are on point as he tells stories of the streets in poignant yet powerful lyrics. Highlights include mega-hits “El día de mi suerte,” “Calle luna calle sol” and “Todo tiene su final.” This ageless and inspired album is the fourth by the powerhouse salsa duo Colón & Lavoe to reach gold status. 

  1. Señora Lola
  2. Todo Tiene Su Final
  3. La María
  4. Junio 73
  5. Calle Luna Calle Sol
  6. Voso
  7. El Día de Mi Suerte
  8. Guajira Ven
    • The 4th Gold Album by the powerhouse salsa duo Colón & Lavoe
    • Features the salsa mega-hits “El Dia de Mi Suerte,” “Calle Luna Calle Sol” and “Todo Tiene Su Final”
    • Inducted into the Latin GRAMMY® Hall of Fame