Walk The Line: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Joaquin Phoenix delivers a fiery collection of Johnny Cash’s most memorable songs on this GRAMMY®Award-winning soundtrack. Legendary producer T-Bone Burnett navigated Phoenix, Reese Witherspoon and their fellow cast members through new recordings of classic country and rockabilly tunes. With additional tracks by Tyler Hilton, Johnathan Rice, Shooter Jennings and Waylon Payne, this Platinum-selling album serves as a lively tribute and worthy companion to Cash’s original works.

Side A:

1. Get Rhythm (Joaquin Phoenix)
2. Walk the Line (Joaquin Phoenix)
3. Wildwood Flower (Reese Witherspoon)
4. Lewis Boogie (Waylon Payne)
5. Ring of Fire (Joaquin Phoenix)
6. You’re My Baby (Johnathan Rice)
7. Cry! Cry! Cry! (Joaquin Phoenix)
8. Folsom Prison Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)

Side B:

1. That’s All Right (Tyler Hilton)
2. Juke Box Blues (Reese Witherspoon)
3. It Ain’t Me Babe (Joaquin Phoenix / Reese Witherspoon)
4. Home of the Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
5. Milk Cow Blues (Tyler Hilton)
6. I’m A Long Way From Home (Shooter Jennings)
7. Cocaine Blues Joaquin (Phoenix)
8. Jackson (Joaquin Phoenix / Reese Witherspoon)

• Standard Weight Vinyl