Nitro Records

Go Ahead Punk...Make My Day (Orange Splatter Vinyl LP)

$23.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Any ’90s punk fan will surely remember coveting a copy of Go Ahead Punk... Make My Day—a classic sampler CD from Nitro Records. Originally released in 1996, the album delivered early cuts from some of the biggest names in West Coast punk.

Go Ahead Punk... Make My Day features ten high-energy tracks from AFI, Guttermouth, Jughead’s Revenge, the Vandals, and the Offspring with a Hendrix cover of “Hey Joe”—a long-sought-after fan favorite, which was previously exclusive to this compilation. This record is pressed on Orange Splatter vinyl.


Side A

1. Guttermouth – God's Kingdom

2. The Vandals – Marry Me

3. AFI – He Who Laughs Last...

4. Jughead’s Revenge – Tearing Down the World

5. The Offspring – Hey Joe

Side B

1. The Vandals – Let the Bad Times Roll

2. Jughead’s Revenge – The People’s Pal

3. Guttermouth – Derek

4. AFI – Wake-up Call

5. The Offspring - Beheaded

· Pressed on Orange Spatter vinyl
· First time on vinyl
· Limited edition