Reckless Kelly

Under The Table and Above The Sun (20th Anniversary) - Digital Album

$10.00 Sale Save
Release Date: September 8, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, hi-res WAV or hi-res FLAC. 

Under The Table & Above The Sun, released in 2003, is Reckless Kelly’s first album under Sugar Hill Records. Praised by Allmusic as having “all the jangly guitars, two-step rhythms, and artificial diphthongs necessary to reassure country-music fans who might nervously suspect that they're enjoying rock & roll, but it makes no real concessions to the genre; when they want to rock out, they do, and when they want to deliver a full-on Texas barroom weeper, complete with a vaguely Mexican acoustic guitar break and strategic smatterings of lap steel, well, they do that too.” The album includes fan favorites “Nobody’s Girl” and “Vancouver.”

1. Let's Just Fall
2. Nobody's Girl
3.Desolation Angels
4. Everybody
5. I Saw It Coming
6. Vancouver
7. Willamina
8. Mersey Beat
9. Set me Free
10. Snowfall
11. You Don't Want Me Around
12. May Peace Find You Tonight

A full hi-res audio digital version of the Under The Table and Above The Sun Album.