Excalibur (180g LP)

$29.98 Sale Save
Release Date: June 7, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Originally released in 1972, Excalibur is the second solo title from Creedence Clearwater Revival's Tom Fogerty. Full of bluesy hooks, the album features a who's who of '70s Bay Area musicians, including the Grateful Dead's Jerry Garcia on lead guitar, keyboardist Merl Saunders, bassist John Kahn and drummer Bill Vitt.

Back in print after 46 years and cut from the original analog master, Excalibur is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in an old-school-style, tip-on jacket. A perfect addition to every CCR or Grateful Dead fan's record collection.

Side A
A1. Forty Years
A2. Black Jack Jenny
A3. Rocky Road Blues
A4. Faces, Places, People
A5. Get Funky

Side B
B1. Sick and Tired
B2. Sign of the Devil
B3. Straight and Narrow
B4. Next in Line
B5. (Hold On) Annie Mae

• 180-gram vinyl
• Housed in an old-school style tip-on jacket