The Vandals

Hitler Bad, Vandals Good (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


Hitler Bad, Vandals Good is the seventh studio album by the southern California punk rock band The Vandals, first released in 1998 by Nitro Records.


Side A

  1. People That Are Going To Hell
  2. Cafe 405
  3. My Girlfriend's Dead
  4. I Know, Huh?
  5. Money's Not An Issue
  6. I've Got An Ape Drape
  7. If The Gov't Could Read My Mind 

Side B

  1. Too Much Drama
  2. Come Out Fighting
  3. Euro-Barge
  4. F'ed Up Girl
  5. An Idea For A Movie
  6. OK
  7. So Long, Farewell

• Standard weight vinyl