The Sword

The Sword - Apocryphon 180g Black LP

$19.00 Sale Save
Release Date: November 10, 2023

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Apocryphon is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band The Sword. Recorded at Magpie Cage Studios in Baltimore, Maryland with producer J. Robbins, it was released by New York label Razor & Tie in October 2012. Apocryphon is the band's first album without original member Trivett Wingo, and the first to feature his replacement Santiago "Jimmy" Vela III, who took over from interim touring drummer Kevin Fender in October 2011; it is also the first of the band's albums to be released by Razor & Tie, with whom the group signed in early 2012 after seven years with Kemado Records.

Side A
1. The Veil of Isis
2. Cloak of Feathers
3. Arcane Montane
4. The Hidden Masters

Side B
1. Dying Earth
2. Execrator
3. Seven Sisters
4. Hawks & Serpents
5. Eyes of the Stormwitch
6. Apocryphon

12"" Gatefold
180g - BLACK
Manufactured by NL