STAR TREK INTO DARKNESS (3-LP Deluxe Edition Box Set)

$90.00 Sale Save
Release Date: September 6, 2024

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Expected to ship the week of September 6, 2024.

The expanded Deluxe Edition version of composer Michael Giacchino’s score for Star Trek Into Darkness arrives on vinyl for the first time ever as a 3-LP Blue, Red, and Yellow set themed after the iconic Starfleet uniforms. The collection comes housed in a premium slipcase with a Starfleet Insignia-shaped cut-out, allowing fans to pick their own cover image, and includes a 16-page booklet with behind-the-scenes photos from the film set and notes from J.J. Abrams and Michael Giacchino.

Into Darkness is the 12th installment in the Star Trek franchise and the sequel to the 2009 film Star Trek, as the second in a rebooted film series. The returning cast of Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Simon Pegg, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Bruce Greenwood, and Leonard Nimoy reprised their roles from the previous film, joined by Benedict Cumberbatch as the legendary Star Trek villain Khan. Set in the 23rd century, the film follows Captain Kirk and the crew of U.S.S. Enterprise as they are sent to the Klingon homeworld seeking a former Starfleet member-turned-terrorist, John Harrison.


Track Listing
1. Logos / Pranking The Natives
2. Spock Drops, Kirk Jumps
3. Undersea Enterprises Inc.
4. On The Bridge And On The Rocks
5. Sub Prime Directive
6. London Calling
7. Demotion Emotion
8. London Falling
9. The Pride Of Iowa
10. Astronomical Manhunt

1. Man vs Blaster
2. Meld-Merized
3. Admiral Exposition
4. Personal Space
5. So Long Scotty
6. Chief Concern / The Moral Mission
7. Covert Carol
8. Galactic Road Trip
9. Torpedo Diplomacy
10. Spock And Uhura
11. Klingon Chase / Meeting

1. Harrison Attack
2. Harrison Brought Onboard
3. Harjugal Visit
4. Damage Control
5. Scotty’s Floored
6. Torpedo Tango
7. Cryo Your Heart Out
8. Harrison's Heart / Enter The Vengeance
9. Mom’s Calling
10. You’re Not Safe At Warp
11. Kirk’s Last Stand
12. Guns Down

1. Chair Of Command
2. You Wanna Do What?
3. Pull The Trigger
4. Ship To Ship
5. Hallway Fight
6. Head Games
7. I’m Gonna Make This Simple
8. Human Popsicles
9. Earthbound And Down
10. Warp Core Values

1. Max Thrusters
2. Buying The Space Farm
3. Go Get ’Em
4. The San Fran Hustle
5. Kirk Enterprises
6. End Credits

1. Ode To Harrison
2. Ode To Vengeance