Decade (Live At The El Mocambo) (Mystery Vinyl 2-LP)

$29.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


From the Victory Records Vault!

This vinyl LP has black and/or assorted colors available, and you will receive a randomly selected variant.

Decade (Live at the El Mocambo) is the first live album by Canadian post-hardcore band Silverstein. Originally released in 2010, the songs were recorded at the band’s 10-year anniversary shows. The live album, mixed by Cameron Webb, features a career-spanning track list of the band’s greatest hits.


Disc 1 / Side A

  1. Smashed into Pieces
  2. Red Light Pledge
  3. The Weak and The Wounded
  4. When Broken is Easily Fixed
  5. Your Sword vs. My Dagger
  6. Fist Wrapped in Blood

 Disc 1 / Side B

  1. Discovering the Waterfront
  2. Defend You
  3. Call It Karma
  4. Bleeds No More
  5. Sound of the Sun

 Disc 2 / Side A

  1. If You Could See into My Soul
  2. My Disaster
  3. Still Dreaming
  4. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  5. Already Dead
  6. Smile in Your Sleep

 Disc 2 / Side B

  1. Vices
  2. American Dream
  3. Born Dead
  4. I Am the Arsonist
  5. My Heroine (Acoustic)

• Standard weight vinyl