Greatest Hits (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Roy Clark was an important and influential figure in country music. As the host of Hee Haw, Clark enjoyed a 30-million viewership from 1969-1997. His instrumental skill had an enormous effect on generations of musicians. A member of the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame, this is the only greatest hits CD or digital album available with Roy’s original recordings. Includes the #1 hit “Come Live With Me,” the Top 10 crossover smash “Yesterday When I Was Young” and 4 bonus tracks not included on the LP edition.

A1 Tips Of My Fingers
A2 Yesterday When I Was Young
A3 Right Or Left At Oak Street
A4 I Never Picked Cotton
A5 Thank God And Greyhound
A6 Magnificent Sanctuary Band
A7 The Lawrence Welk-Hee Haw Counter-Revolution Polka
B1 Come Live With Me
B2 Riders In The Sky
B3 Somewhere Between Love And Tomorrow
B4 Honeymoon Feelin'
B5 Heart To Heart
B6 If I Had To Do It All Over Again
B7 Think Summer

• The only Roy Clark Greatest Hits albums currently in print.