Automatic For The People (180g Vinyl)

$24.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the 90s, 1992’s Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.’s breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band’s eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the US. Features the iconic hit singles “Nightswimming,” “Man on the Moon” and 90s anthem, “Everybody Hurts.” Commemorating the album’s 25th Anniversary, this 180 gram vinyl edition features the full original album, remastered from the original analog tapes.

Drive Side
A1. Drive
A2. Try Not to Breathe
A3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
A4. Everybody Hurts
A5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
A6. Sweetness Follows

Ride Side
B1. Monty Got A Raw Deal
B2. Ignoreland
B3. Star Me Kitten
B4. Man on the Moon
B5. Nightswimming
B6. Find the River

• 180-gram vinyl
• Housed in an old-school style tip-on jacket