Otis Redding

Live At The Whisky A Go Go (180g 2-LP Vinyl)

$37.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable




In chronological order, this GRAMMY®-nominated, 2 LP album presents highlights from Otis Redding’s historic three-night stand at the famed Sunset Strip venue during the Spring of 1966. Remixed and remastered from the original 4-track analog tapes, this collection includes the singer’s popular songs of the time, including “Respect,” “I’ve Been Loving You Too Long” and his cover of The Rolling Stones’ “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.”

Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album comes housed in a gatefold jacket, which includes new liner notes from journalist Lynell George and box set co-producer Bill Bentley.  



1. Introduction 
2. I Can’t Turn You Loose 
3. Pain in My Heart 
4. Security 
5. Just One More Day 
6. Any Ole Way 

1. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long  
2. I’m Depending on You 
3. Mr. Pitiful 
4. Good to Me 
5. Respect 

1. Chained and Bound 
2. Ole Man Trouble 
3. Destiny 
4. These Arms of Mine 

1. A Hard Day’s Night 
2. Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag 
3. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 
4. Outro

*previously unreleased 



  • GRAMMY® Award winner for Best Album Notes. Written by Lynell George. 
  • Pressed on 180-gram vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold jacket