Nine Inch Nails

Pretty Hate Machine (LP)

$22.99 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This is the 2011 Bicycle Music Company (now a part of Concord Music Group) pressing of Pretty Hate Machine.

Remastered edition of the 1989 debut album from Trent Reznor and co, featuring the original track listing and artwork. 

As a young musician in Cleveland, Ohio, Trent Reznor took a job at a local recording studio and employed unused studio time to develop his own material. The nascent album was later recorded with his favorite producers including Flood/Mark Ellis (U2, Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey), John Fryer (Cocteau Twins, This Mortal Coil), Adrian Sherwood (Ministry, Cabaret Voltaire) and Keith LeBlanc (Tackhead). The result was Pretty Hate Machine

All songs were written, arranged, programmed and performed by Reznor.

Side A
1. Head Like a Hole
2. Terrible Lie
3. Down In It
4. Sanctified
5. Something I Can Never Have

Side B
1. Kinda I Want To
2. Sin
3. That's What I Get
4. The Only Time
5. Ringfinger

• Remastered edition of Nine Inch Nails' 1989 debut album