Working In Tennessee (LP)

$25.98 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Final solo studio album from Merle Haggard. First vinyl reissue since its original album release. Featuring performances by Willie Nelson, Ben Haggard and Theresa Haggard. Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.

A1. Working In Tennessee
A2. Down On The Houseboat
A3. Cocaine Blues
A4. What I Hate
A5. Sometimes I Dream
A6. Under The Bridge
B1. Too Much Boogie Woogie
B2. Truck Driver's Blues
B3. Laugh It Off
B4. Workin' Man Blues (Ft. Willie Nelson And Ben Haggard)
B5. Jackson (Duet With Merle And Theresa Haggard)

• First vinyl reissue since original album release