King Pleasure Sings / Annie Ross Sings (LP)

$26.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Side A
1. Red Top
2. Jumpin With Symphony Sid
3. Sometimes I'm Happy
4. This is Always
5. What Can I Say (After I Say I'm Sorry)
6. Don't Get Scared 

Side B
1. Parker's Mood 
2. I'm Gone 
3. Twisted 
4. Farmer's Market
5. The Time Was Right
6. Annie's Lament